Styrelse 2020-2021

Styrelse 2020 – 2021

Föreningens adress

Stornärfjällets Samfällighetsförening
c/o Esbjörn Carlsson
Matrisvägen 14
791 44 Falun
info@stornarfjallet.se

Ordförande

Hans Perbjörs
0725 59 05 05
hans.perbjors@telia.com

Sekreterare

Peter Kuylenstierna
072 450 99 28
peter.kuylenstierna@roproperties.se

Administratör medlemsregister

Esbjörn Carlsson
070 330 42 88
ecn@dalanova.se

Kassör

Esbjörn Carlsson
070 330 42 88
ecn@dalanova.se

Vägansvarig

Klas Wigert
070 092 60 70
klas.wigert@gmail.com

Skidspårskoordinator

Pär Larsson
070 521 60 14
par.larsson@bredband2.com

Suppleanter

Pär Bergkvist, snöskoterkoordinator
070 419 77 90
pellebergkvist@telia.com

Ejlert Alm
070 521 16 55
Eilert.alm@telia.com

Revisorer

Daniel Johnsson
073 687 64 00
daniel@captech.se

Mats Hedlund
070 710 20 65
mats@indfast.se 

Revisorssuppleant

Frank Andersson
070 554 46 97
frank@lohyddan.se

Valberedning

Jurgen Gandré
070 515 51 70
balstamaskinteknik@telia.com

Jörgen Lind
070 367 98 08
Jolnse@outlook.com