Styrelse 2019-2020

Styrelse 2019 – 2020

 

Föreningens adress

Stornärfjällets Samfällighetsförening
c/o Mats Hedlund
Energigatan 9
434 37 Kungsbacka

 

Ordförande

Hans Perbjörs
0725-59 05 05
hans.perbjors@telia.com

Sekreterare

Peter Kuylenstierna
072 450 99 28
peter.kuylenstierna@roproperties.se

 

Administratör / medlemsregister

Esbjörn Carlsson
070 330 42 88
ecn@dalanova.se

Kassör

Mats Hedlund
070 710 20 65
mats@indfast.se

Vägansvarig

Klas Wigert
070 092 60 70
klas.wigert@gmail.com

 

Suppleanter

Snöskoterkordinator

Pär Bergkvist
070 419 77 90
pellebergkvist@telia.com

 

Ejlert Alm
070 521 16 55
Eilert.alm@telia.com

Revisorer

Frank Andersson
070554 46 97
frank@lohyddan.se

 

Daniel Johnsson
073 687 64 00
daniel@captech.se

Valberedning

Jurgen Gandré
070 515 51 70
balstamaskinteknik@telia.com

 

Claes Eriksson
070 7170575

 

Skidspårskordinator

Pär Larsson
070 521 60 14
par.larsson@bredband2.com