Styrelse 2016-2017

Styrelse 2016 – 2017 

Föreningens adress

Stornärfjällets Samfällighetsförening
C/O Owe Pettersson
Hyddmarksgatan 4
591 70 Motala

Ordförande

Owe Petterson
070 538 08 08
owe@nopex.se

Administratör / medlemsregister

Zanda Nyström
070 584 41 18
info@stornarfjallet.se

Kassör

Mats Hedlund
070 710 20 65
mats@indfast.se

Vägansvarig

Klas Wigert
070 092 60 70
klas.wigert@gmail.com

Skidspårsansvarig & Mötessekretrare

Hans Perbjörs
070 544 98 28
hans.perbjors@veidekke.se

Övriga Valda

Suppliant

Per Stål
070-569 77 32
per.s.stal@,gmail.com

Nils-Gunnar Andersson
070-310 12 36
nils-gunnar.andersson@telia.com

Esbjörn Carlsson
070-330 42 88
ecn@dalanova.se

 

Revisorer

Frank Andersson
070554 46 97
frank@lohyddan.se

Daniel Johnsson
073 687 64 00
daniel@captech.se

 

Valberedning

Jurgen Gandré
070 515 51 70
balstamaskinteknik@telia.com

Fredrik Ivarsson
073 424 31 99