Styrelse 2021-2022

Styrelse 2021-2022

Föreningens adress

Stornärfjällets Samfällighetsförening
c/o Esbjörn Carlsson
Matrisvägen 14
791 44 Falun
info@stornarfjallet.se

Ordförande

Klas Wigert
070 092 60 70
klas.wigert@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Erik Bergqvist
073 812 22 80
erik.bergqvist@euromaint.com

Administratör medlemsregister

Esbjörn Carlsson
070 330 42 88
ecn@dalanova.se

Kassör

Esbjörn Carlsson
070 330 42 88
ecn@dalanova.se

Vägansvarig

Klas Wigert
070 092 60 70
klas.wigert@gmail.com

Mark- och avverkningsansvarig

Stig Wiklund
070 590 79 69

Skidspårskoordinator

Pär Larsson
070 521 60 14
par.larsson@bredband2.com

Suppleanter

Per Bergqvist, snöskoterkoordinator
070 419 77 90
pellebergkvist@telia.com

Reine Persson
073 341 20 01
reinepersson@yahoo.se

Revisorer

Daniel Johnsson
073 687 64 00
daniel@captech.se

Mats Hedlund
070 710 20 65
mats@indfast.se

Revisorssuppleant

Frank Andersson
070 554 46 97
frank@lohyddan.se

Valberedning

Jürgen Gandré
070 515 51 70
balstamaskinteknik@telia.com

Jörgen Lind
070 367 98 08
Jolnse@outlook.com

Eilert Alm

070 521 16 55

eilert.alm@telia.com